Webinar alert – Three Critical Marketing Elements (Tuesday, October 27th)

Folks – I’m teaming with the gal’s at Robin Robin’s Inc for a webinar next week – it’s on Tuesday so please attend:

“3 Critical Marketing Elements
Every IT Business Must Have
To Finally Put An End To The Frustration, Struggle, And Up-Hill Battle of Generating A Predictable Flow Of New Clients, More
Sales & Bigger Profits”

FREE Webinar By Technology Marketing Toolkit VP, Pamela Viveiros:

Register for FREE Now

An Exclusive Live Webinar Pamela E. Viveiros,
Vice President, Technology Marketing Toolkit, Inc. and
Harry Brelsford, President, SMB Nation

www.technologymarketingtoolkit.com/smb

When: Tuesday, October 27th
Start Time: 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT/ 1:00 p.m. MT / 12:00 Noon PT

Dear IT Business Owner:

Isn’t it unfair?

You deliver the absolute best solutions and services. You consistently go the extra mile for your customers – even on your own dime.

Yet you have no awareness in your market. Your sales are stagnant or barely growing. Fly-by-night competitors with a lot less to offer consistently steal business away from you because clients only seem to care about price. And now, the economy has taken a toll on businesses, and some of your customers are disappearing.

As unjust as this is, here’s the hard truth:

It doesn’t matter if you are the absolute best provider of technical solutions in your city; if you don’t know how to market your business to attract more high-paying clients, you are going to continue to be the best kept secret in your town, struggling to get by, barely generating any real revenue, and left to compete solely on price alone.

On this Webinar, you’ll discover:

  • The 3 most critical marketing secrets discovered and used by the top MSP’s, VAR’s and IT business owners in the world…and how they are cashing in on them RIGHT NOW.
  • What the biggest road blocks to growing your business are and what you can do about them immediately.
  • The type of marketing you absolutely MUST avoid if you want to gain new clients; ignore this and you could actually LOSE business.
  • How to develop a PROCESS for your marketing rather than having to rely on referrals or waiting for the phone to ring.
  • The one strategy a client of ours used to increase his PERSONAL INCOME to over $200,000 per year…and he did it in less than 8 months!

Attend for FREE! Simply click on the link below to register for this LIVE webinar:

Register Now

Or, go to www.technologymarketingtoolkit.com/smb

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s