Work hard/Play Hard – that’s the SMB Nation Way!

My good friend and neighbor is a M&A guy with a lot of self-confidence that I admire. He’s a “bring it on” kinda guy! So whereas I think the seven day work week should be full of rigorous and righteous effort, your down time should be equally entergetic. So today I have one of my first FLIP videos to share with you of my 16-mile ride on Bainbridge Island. It’s a fantastic fall Sunday with heaps of colors out there.

It feels great to be biking again. And a little secret between us – the power was out on the south end of Bainbridge Island, so what else was I gonna do. Bike on!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life Happens

Leave a Reply

