‘Nough said! ASCII Group is at SMB Nation Fall09…be there or be square

I love the ASCII Group. More importantly – I trust it. I’ve known ASCII over 10+ years and this 30+ year old SMB reseller trade group has completely earned my trust. Good to its word. Great value for its members. Ethical and honest. So it’s with profound pleasure I can say that ASCII Group is attend SMB Nation as an exhibitor. In my line of work, I’d love to have 100s of sponsors the caliber of ASCII Group.

Get to know it. ASCII Group has recently re-branded and refreshed. Tell Jerry that Harry sent ya! It’s all happening at SMB Nation Fall09 in Las Vegas, October 2-4.

cheers…harrybbbbb

Harry Brelsford

CEO, SMB Nation

http://www.smbnation.com

PS – did you know that the found, Alan, is an avid alpine skier! It’s TRUE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

