Dream team to present Windows 7 at SMB Nation Fall09

I am full of gratitude as I write this. Some of the best technical minds in the SMB technology space have teamed to present one of the Windows 7 lectures at SMB Nation Fall09 (Las Vegas, October 2-4). I’m talkin’ SUSAN BRADLEY. I’m talkin’ DANA EPP. I’m talkin’ Oliver Sommer!

So what’s the gratitude part? These three individuals are Microsoft MVPs who give more than they take. I put them in my GEEK GIVERS category and greatly appreciate their on-going support at SMB Nation. For example – Susan was there at the start SEVEN YEARS ago and was named the SBSer of the Year in 2008!

As you might know by now – Windows 7 is the buzz in the marketplace and the SMB channel. We think we’re right on target to maket it one of the content focal points at our community confab, SMB Nation Fall09.

Let me know what ya’ think!

cheers…harrybbbb

Harry Brelsford

CEO, SMB Nation

http://www.smbnation.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

