Network Assessment Webinar on Feb 19th and Harrybbbb

Hiya folks – harryb here – I am hosting a webinar in two weeks:
Thursday, February 19, 2009 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

Getting your foot in the door and bringing on new clients is the life blood of every business. Sales, however, does not come naturally to many of the tech jocks in the IT Services Provider community.  Join Harry Brelsford of SMB Nation and Bill Takacs, Dir. of Product Management at Untangle as they discuss how to leverage one of the most effective sales tools at your disposal – the network assessment.

The network assessment is the first step in becoming the trusted advisor.  It lets you build rapport with the prospect, focus the discussion on their business, and demonstrate your technical chops.  In this session, we will cover:

1. Generating sales leads with network assessments
2. Performing the assessment as part of the sales motion
3. What to cover in the assessment
4. The executive report
5. Closing the deal

If you are looking to grow your business in 2009, you will not want to miss this session.

Please note the start time in your time zone:
11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern
[UTC(GMT) time: Thurs, Feb. 19, 2009 at 19:00]

Sign up here:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/798293711

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s